Underdog Underfoot

Our new album will be released on 2nd April 2015. Go to our Bandcamp to stream preview tracks and pre-order the digital download or Digipack CD…..

‘Underdog Underfoot’

1. Imagine Your Murder

2. Slow Heat Death

3. Fail Better

4. Last Dust Settled

5. Hammer Without Hand

6. Beg for Sleep

7. Cocoon

8. Underdog Underfoot

Recorded and mixed from October 2014 to February 2015 at A-Tonal Recording Studio by Kyri Demetriou, and Adam Edwards (Lost in the Riots). Mastered by Ludwig Maier (GKG Mastering). Artwork by Jez Sugars, and design by Steve Myles (Khuda / Pyre Climber).

Underdog Underfoot Cover